I9 Approvers

Each new Collin College employee is required to complete the Form I-9 to document his/her identity and employment authorization. Part 1 of Form I-9 will be sent to you via Workday as part of your onboarding documents, and you will submit this electronically.

 

For Part 2 of the I-9, employees must present original, unexpired documents that meet I-9 requirements.  For more information on Form I-9 requirements, visit www.uscis.gov/I-9 or contact your campus HR consultant. 

 

For the convenience of new employees, authorized approvers are located at each campus to assist with I-9 completion (by appointment only); please contact an approver to schedule an appointment.

 

If you have questions, please contact Human Resources at 972-985-3783.  

 

Authorized Form I-9 Approvers

Collin Higher Education Center
3452 Spur 399
McKinney, TX 75069

 Name  Location   Phone Number
 HR Staff (8 a.m.-5 p.m., appt not required)
 Room 339
 972-985-3783
 
 
 

McKinney Campus
2200 W. University Drive
McKinney, TX 75071

 Name  Location  Phone Number
 Room C332G
 972-985-3717
 Room B122F
 214-491-6282
Niraida Soto Pastrana
Room W101J
972-377-1750

Frisco Campus
9700 Wade Boulevard
Frisco, TX 75035

 Name  Location  Phone Number
 Room J234
 972-377-1508
 Room LH106
 972-377-1016

Plano Campus
2800 E Spring Creek Parkway
Plano, TX 75074

 Name  Location  Phone Number
 Room G231
 972-758-3857
 Room A177
 972-881-5162
 Room A218
  972-881-5876
 Room B189
  972-881-5603

Courtyard Center
4800 Preston Park Boulevard
Plano, TX 75093

 Name  Location  Phone Number
 Room 419
 214-491-6237
 Room 104
 972-985-3749

Technical Campus
2550 Bending Branch Way
Allen, TX 75013

 Name  Location  Phone Number
 A202E
 214-491-6237
 A210
 972-553-1150

Wylie Campus
391 Country Club Road
Wylie, TX 75098

 Name  Location  Phone Number
 CC-303B
 972-549-6448
 CC-104
 972-378-8697

 

Farmersville Campus
501 South Collin Parkway
Farmersville, TX 75442

 
 Name  Location  Phone Number
 127H
 972-549-6448
 129
 972-549-6486

 

Celina Campus
2505 Kinship Parkway
Celina, TX 75009

 
 Name  Location  Phone Number
 302F
 469-905-6063

 

 
Employment Team

Rebecca Acuna
Director, Employment
(972) 985-3786
racuna@collin.edu

Andreina Fowler
Manager, HR/Employment
(972) 599-3161
afowler@collin.edu

Marcy Hambrick, Ph.D.
Manager, HR/Employment
(214) 491-6275
mhambrick@collin.edu

HR Consultants - Campus Coverage

Plano Campus
Nicole Moses
HR Consultant
(972) 758-3857
nmoses@collin.edu


Collin Higher Education Center & iCollin
Vacant
HR Consultant
(972) 985-3797

McKinney Campus & Public SafetyTraining Center
Sandra Escalante
HR Consultant
(972) 985-3717
sescalante@collin.edu


Frisco Campus & Celina Campus
Monica Conklin
HR Consultant
(972) 377-1508
mpconklin@collin.edu


Wylie Campus,
Farmersville Campus & Rockwall Center 
Sally Rosete
HR Consultant
(972) 549-6448
sfrosete@collin.edu


Allen Technical Campus & Courtyard Center
Leslie Decker
HR Consultant
(214) 491-6237
lesliedecker@collin.edu


Celina Campus
Adriana Guney
HR Consultant (Part-time)
(469) 905-6063
aguney@collin.edu


Jordan Davis
HR Coordinator, Employment
(972) 985-3709
jordandavis@collin.edu


Vacant
HR Specialist, Employment
(972) 985-3783


Sarah Henderson
HR Coordinator, Student Employment
(972) 881-5110
shenderson@collin.edu


Chantel Jones
HR Coordinator, Recruiting 
(972) 985-3783
chanteljones@collin.edu