All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, hybrid, or in person.
View College COVID-19 Information

Learn more about our program

Designated NLN Center of Excellence for 2020 - 2024

Nursing Division Office 972-548-6772

Link to Collin College Programs and Courses to include Academic Calendar and Course Catalogs

 Link to Student Services  

 For program information, contact Administrative Assistants:

           Diane Eure - Deure@collin.edu 972-553-1124

           Karen Massaro - Kmassaro@collin.edu 972-548-6883

 

Director of A.D.N. Programs to include the LVN to RN Program: Dr. Jennifer Matranga DNP, RN, IBCLC - JMatranga@collin.edu

       Director of RN to B.S.N. Program: Dr. Betty Veasy, DNP, MBA, RN - BVeasy@collin.edu

Director of Vocational Nursing, Jane Lopes, MS, RN, CDP - Jlopes@collin.edu 

Clinical Coordinator, Rebekah Larson, MNSc, RN - Rlarson@collin.edu

 

 "The healthcare profession has inherent health/safety hazards in the health care field, and nurses may be exposed to various infectious diseases through blood, body fluids, secretions or tissues”

All of the Nursing Programs at Collin College are approved by the Texas Board of Nursing (TBON), the Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board (THECB) and the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges (SACSCOC).

Texas Board of Nursing  www.bon.state.tx.us

 

Top