All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, blended, or in person.
View the College COVID-19 Restart Plan

CONTACT US

 

Collin College Photography
Department Contact
 

Associate Dean–Fine Arts Division
Alexis Cade
ACade@collin.edu   
972.881.5645

Discipline Lead-Photography & Professor
Elizabeth Mellott  
EMellott@collin.edu
972.881.5907 

    Photography Lab, Digital Lab and         
Alternative Lab: H237
Photolab@collin.edu
972.881.5728
Photography Studio: H229

Lab Supervisor
Anna Fritzel
AFritzel@collin.edu
972.881.5029

Professor   
Lisa Means
 LMeans@collin.edu 
972.881.5548
Asst. Lab Supervisor
Ross Faircloth
RFaircloth@collin.edu
 Tutor
Virginia Owen
VOwen1@collin.edu    
972.881.5728 (Photo Lab) 
Workforce Coach-Commercial Photography
Deidra Carpenter
DCarpenter@collin.edu
972.578.5599

Frisco (Preston Ridge Campus)
9700 Wade Boulevard,
Frisco, Texas 75035
972.377.1710
Digital Lab: L205

McKinney Campus (Central Park Campus)
2200 W. University Drive,
McKinney, Texas 75071
972.548.6710
Digital Lab:  A237 

fb logo                       CollinCollegePhoto                   

il@CollinCollege_Photography 

Top