All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, hybrid, or in person.

Cybersecurity Faculty

Faculty Contacts





Full Time Faculty 


Dr. Bilal Abu Bakr
Full-Time Cybersecurity Faculty

BAbuBakr@collin.edu  

Dr. James Freedle
Full-Time Cybersecurity Faculty
JFreedle@collin.edu

Dr. Sunday Ogunlana

Full-Time Cybersecurity Faculty                          
SOogunlana@collin.edu  

Ace Moore
Full-Time Cybersecurity Faculty
AceMoore@collin.edu   

Nadia Bilal
Full-Time Cybersecurity Faculty
NBilal@collin.edu  

Rick Brunner EJD
Full-Time Cybersecurity Faculty
RBrunner@collin.edu  

Venkatesan Packirisany
Full-Time Cybersecurity Faculty
VPackirisany@collin.edu

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Dr. Pierre Boisrond 
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
Pboisrond@collin.edu 

Dr. Amanda Fitzpatrick
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
AFitzpatrick@collin.edu  

Dr. Angela Gardner
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
AGardner@collin.edu  

Dr. Michael Hutchison
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty

Mhutchison@collin.edu 

Dr. Richard Lightcap
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
Rwlightcap@collin.edu  

Dr. Machica McClain
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
MMcClain@collin.edu

Dr. Betty Ragsdale 
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
Bragsdale@collin.edu 

Dr. Kevin White
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
KMwhite@collin.edu 

Dr. Jeremy Yates
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty 
JYates@collin.edu 

Akanni Gholahan
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty

AGbolahan@collin.edu 

Arshad Momin
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
AMomin@collin.edu 

Brittney Hicks
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
BHicks@collin.edu 

Darrel Buhler
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty

DBuhler@collin.edu 

Damian Dass
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
DDass@collin.edu 

Dennis Knox
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
DKnox@collin.edu 

Daniel Maynard
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
Dmaynard@collin.edu  

Damian Smith
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
DHSmith@collin.edu  

Gerald Trueblood
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
Gtrueblood@collin.edu 

James Devno
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
JDevno@collin.edu 

Jason James
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
Jjames32@collin.edu     

Jennifer Han
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
Jhan@collin.edu 

Jeffrey Higgs
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
Jhiggs@collin.edu 

John Kidd
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
JKidd@collin.edu 


Jill Sharpe

Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
JAsharpe@collin.edu 

Michael Anderson
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
MichaelAnderson@collin.edu 

Michael Hutchison 
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
MHutchison@collin.edu 

Sandra Akiotu
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
SAkiotu@collin.edu 

Shalise Golden
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
SGolden@collin.edu 

Scott Schindler
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
Michaelschindler@collin.edu  

Sam Sheffield
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
Ssheffield@collin.edu  

Stoney Walker
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
SLWalker@collin.edu  

Samuel Wilkerson
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
SWilkerson@collin.edu   

Ted Sanders
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
TSanders@collin.edu 

 

Top