All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, hybrid, or in person.
View College COVID-19 Information

Dual Credit College & Career Counselors

college counselors
 
College & Career Counselors provide onsite resources for college bound students and those weighing college and career options. They provide career counseling resources for high school students and create a bridge for the transition between high school and first time in college. They also serve as liaisons to Collin College student services, including admissions, testing, advising, ACCESS, and financial aid.

Phone Numbers marked * are voicemail only

Alexis Barge

Farmersville ISD
Farmersville High School

Alexis Barge
abarge@collin.edu

 469-365-1838*

Coming Soon

Plano ISD
Plano Senior & Plano West Senior High Schools

Krystal S Pierce
ksanderspierce@collin.edu

469‐365‐1843*

Shawna Chamberlin                    
Frisco ISD
Reedy & Wakeland High Schools

Shawna Chamberlin
schamberlin@collin.edu

469-365-1844*

Calee Follins

McKinney ISD
McKinney Boyd & McKinney North High Schools

Calee Follins
cfollins@collin.edu

4693651852*

Angela Morales

McKinney ISD
McKinney High School

Angela Morales
Amorales@collin.edu

972-553-1240

 

 

Coming Soon

Blue Ridge ISD
Blue Ridge High School 

Community ISD
Community High School

TBD 

Aaron Hinijosa

Wylie ISD
Wylie & Wylie East High Schools

 Aaron Hinojosa
AHinojosa@collin.edu 

469-365-1836*

Elisabet Martinez-Prado

Melissa ISD
Melissa High School

Princeton ISD
Princeton High School

 Elisabet Martinez-Prado
emartinezprado@collin.edu

972-553-1240*

Coming Soon

Frisco ISD
Centennial & Liberty High Schools

 

TBD

Timberly Lewis

Plano Academy

Lovejoy ISD
Lovejoy High School

Timberly Lewis
timberlylewis@collin.edu

4693651926*

Coming Soon

Frisco ISD
Lone Star & Memorial High Schools

TBD

 

Alicia Schulze

Prosper ISD
Prosper & Rock Hill High Schools

Alicia Schulze
AMSchulze@collin.edu
 
469-365-1825*

Andrea Diaz

Frisco ISD
Frisco & Lebanon Trail High Schools

Andrea Diaz
ardiaz@collin.edu

4693651884*

Coming Soon

Frisco ISD
Heritage & Independence High Schools

TBD

Brittney Portnoy

Allen ISD
Allen High School

MISD Serenity, PISD Guinn

Brittney Portnoy
bportnoy@collin.edu

469-365-1851

 

Coming Soon

Anna ISD
Anna High School

TBD

Coming Soon

Celina ISD
Celina High School

Brittany Cortez
BCortez@collin.edu

Coming Soon

Lewisville ISD
The Colony High School

Lindsey  Fields
LKFields@collin.edu

972-553-1154*

Madiha Ashraf

Plano ISD
Plano East High School & Williams High Schools

Madiha Ashraf
mashraf@collin.edu

469-365-1950*

Dr. Jessica Robinson

Hebron HS
Hebron High School

Jessica Robinson, PhD
jarobinson@collin.edu

972-553-1105*

Coming Soon

Rockwall ISD
Rockwall & Rockwall-Heath High Schools

TBD

Top