College and Career Counselors

Onsite Adivsors for High School Students

 

College and Career Counselors

Collin College is proud to have College and Career Counselors provide onsite resources for college bound students and those weighing college and career options. In addition to assisting with dual credit proceses, they provide career counseling resources for high school students and create a bridge for the transition between high school and first time in college. They also serve as liaisons to Collin College student services, including admissions, testing, advising, ACCESS, and financial aid.

 


*indicates a voicemail only number

 

 

 

 

 

Aaron Hinojosa

 

Alicia Schulze

 

Alison Grimes

 

Aaron Hinojosa

ahinojosa@collin.edu 

469-365-1836*

 

Wylie and Wylie East High Schools

 

Alicia Schulze

AMSchulze@collin.edu

469-365-1825*

 

Prosper and Walnut Grove High Schools

 

Alison Grimes

AMGrimes@collin.edu

972-553-1297*

 

McKinney North High School

 

Amy Greenwell

Andrea Diaz

Angela Morales

Amy Greenwell

AGreenwell@collin.edu

972-553-1108

 

Homeschool and Special Admit Students

 

Andrea Diaz

ARDiaz@collin.edu

469-365-1884*

 

Lebanon Trail and Centennial High Schools

 

Angela Morales

AMorales@collin.edu

972-553-1240*

 

McKinney High School

 

Angelica Kelly

Bailee Barber Brittany Cortez

 

Angelica Kelly

AngelicaKelly@collin.edu

972-377-1010*

 

Frisco and Reedy High Schools

 

Bailee Barber

BBarber@collin.edu

972-553-1289*

 

Plano West Senior High School

 

Brittany Cortez

BCortez@collin.edu

972-516-5018*

 

Allen and Celina High Schools

 

Calee Follins
Calvin Allison Cher'ron Jones

Calee Follins

CFollins@collin.edu

469-365-1852*

 

McKinney Boyd High School

 

Calvin Allison

CWAllison@collin.edu

972-377-1578*

 

Lone Star and Panther Creek High Schools

 

Cher'ron Jones

CMJones@collin.edu

972-377-1578*

 

Liberty and Emerson High Schools

 

Edisa Saracevic
Haley Flanagan
J'Quavia Carr

Edisa Saracevic

ESaracevic@collin.edu

972-553-1264*

 

Rockwall and Rockwall-Heath High Schools

 

Haley Blair

HBlair@collin.edu

972-553-1288*

 

Plano East Sr and Williams High Schools

 

J'Quavia Carr

JCarr@collin.edu

972-553-1138*

 

Lovejoy and Rock Hill High Schools

 

Kenzie Lopes

Kristin Lee

Makalya Millbrook

Kenzie Lopes

KLopes@collin.edu

972-553-1225*

 

Plano Senior High School

 

Kristin Lee

KristinLee@collin.edu

972-553-1271*

 

Anna and Blue Ridge High Schools

 

Makayla Millbrook

MMillbrook@collin.edu

972-377-1075*

 

Wakeland and Memorial High Schools

 

Maria Camarena Milca Pavlik Pam Minot

Maria Camarena

MCamarena@collin.edu

972-553-1170*

 

Hebron High School

 

Milca Pavlik

MPavlik@collin.edu

972-553-1269*

 

Melissa and Princeton High Schools

 

 

Pam Minot

PMinot@collin.edu

972-553-1298*

 

Farmersville and Community High Schools

 

Rebecca Falola

Robin Cole-Jett



Shari Nelson

 

Rebecca Falola

RFalola@collin.edu

972-553-1053*

 

Heritage and Independence High Schools

 

 

Robin Cole-Jett

RColeJett@collin.edu

972-377-1092*

 

The Colony High School

 

Shari Nelson

SNelson@collin.edu

972-378-8271

 

Homeschool and Special Admit Students

 

*indicates a voicemail only number

 

 

 




Dual Credit
Office
DualCredit@collin.edu 
Homeschool@collin.edu
469-365-1850

Special Admissions Coordinators 
Contacts By High School