All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, hybrid, or in person.

Dual Credit College & Career Counselors

college counselors
 
Collin College is proud to have College & Career Counselors provide onsite resources for college bound students and those weighing college and career options. They provide career counseling resources for high school students and create a bridge for the transition between high school and first time in college. They also serve as liaisons to Collin College student services, including admissions, testing, advising, ACCESS, and financial aid.

Phone Numbers marked * are voicemail only

Pam Minot

Community ISD
Community High School

Farmersville ISD
Farmersville High School

Pam Minot
PMinot@collin.edu

972-881-5652*

Yilda Sanchez

Plano ISD
Plano West Senior High School

Yilda Sanchez
ysanchez@collin.edu
 
972-553-1288*

Angelica Kelly         
Frisco ISD
Frisco & Reedy High Schools

Angelica Kelly
angelicakelly@collin.edu

972-377-1010*

Calee Follins

McKinney ISD
McKinney Boyd & McKinney North High Schools

Calee Follins
cfollins@collin.edu

4693651852*

Angela Morales

McKinney ISD
McKinney High School

Angela Morales
Amorales@collin.edu

972-553-1240

 

 

Kristin Lee

Anna ISD
Anna High School

Blue Ridge ISD
Blue Ridge High School 

Aaron Hinijosa

Wylie ISD
Wylie & Wylie East High Schools

 Aaron Hinojosa
AHinojosa@collin.edu 

469-365-1836*

coming soon sign 

Frisco ISD
Memorial & Wakeland High Schools

TBD

 

Cher'ron Jones

Frisco ISD
Emerson & Liberty High Schools

Cher'ron Jones
 
972-377-1578*

Coming Soon

Plano Academy

Lovejoy ISD
Lovejoy High School

Calvin Allision

Frisco ISD
Lone Star & Panther Creek High Schools


Calvin Allison
CWAllison@collin.edu

 

 

Alicia Schulze

Prosper ISD
Prosper & Rock Hill High Schools

Alicia Schulze
AMSchulze@collin.edu
 
469-365-1825*

Andrea Diaz

Frisco ISD
Centennial & Lebanon Trail High Schools

Andrea Diaz
ardiaz@collin.edu

4693651884*

Amy Greenwell

Frisco ISD
Heritage & Independence High Schools

Amy Greenwell
agreenwell@collin.edu

972-553-1138*

Kenzie Lopes

Plano ISD
Plano Senior High School

Kenzie Lopes
klopes@collin.edu

972-553-1225

 

 

Coming Soon

Princeton ISD
Princeton High School

Melissa ISD
Melissa High School

Milca Pavlik
mpavlik@collin.edu

Brittany Cortez

Allen ISD
Allen High School

Celina ISD
Celina High School

Brittany Cortez
BCortez@collin.edu

Heather Smith

Lewisville ISD
The Colony High School

Heather Smith
dualcredit@collin.edu

 

TBD

Plano ISD
Plano East High School & Williams High Schools

TBD
dualcredit@collin.edu

 

Dr. Jessica Robinson

Hebron HS
Hebron High School

Jessica Robinson, PhD
jarobinson@collin.edu

972-553-1105*

Ebonee Goode

Rockwall ISD
Rockwall & Rockwall-Heath High Schools


Coming Soon

dualcredit@collin.edu

Top